You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Downvoting non-engligh post that don't tag the language

in #en5 years ago

Who came up with such silly tags which clearly indicate the "who" has no idea about certain languages? @transisto

Is this an official announcement for the community which language tags to be used? Otherwise the big boys are downvoting wrong usage? I am confused! Or shall I say baffled by posts with no meaning (nothing new though....)

Let me wait until I post again with forbidden #deutsch tag - will flag myself then.

Sort:  

Deutsch is in the list

hmmm I only see #de #ger #deu or #german - the real tag Germans use aka #deutsch is not included in the post at least- but no worries.

I'm assuming standards will emerge before tag collision happens

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44