You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Emergency Care [Crowdfunding on Fundition]

in #en6 years ago

I have read through your Fundation page. and left a little donation. I hope this project works for you to help you to keep getting the treatments you need. I mentioned in a message in steem.chat about my wife's auto-immune issues. It is not an easy journey, and you have children to keep you motivated.

To my followers, even if you cannot afford a donation an upvote does not cost you anything, and in fact it is possible to earn a little yourself. So I encourage you to upvote and resteem this post.

Nameste!

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing this with me Grandpa. I do not have a lot of power but will upvote.

Thanks for sharing this dad!

Really good work you done @corsica.
God bless you.
Thanks for resteem sir @r2cornell.

I will try and upvote each follower who leaves comment, and hopefully you upvote the original post as well. Remember pennies add up... Nameste

Many many thank sir..

You are really so beautiful post@r2cornell sir..

Great post sir...

Okk sir i understand.

Thank you very much sir@r2cornell.

That's a awesome flower photography post Sir...

No flowers here????

Thanks for you sir..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81