Outing with My Cousins

in #en6 years ago

Hello Fellow Steemians!
Hope you all are fine, Today I went to farms side with two of My cousins @hayat9876 and @xuhaib and we enjoyed alot in the Beauty of our Village. We spent time enjoying the greenery and gossips, I like photography and saved some of the views in My Samsung Galaxy s6. Hope you like the little path among green farms and herbs and sherbs, So have a look and enjoy.

image

image

There are alot of Poor peoples Living in our area in Clay&stones made houses, but what i like the most about these houses is they are cold in summer while hot in winter and the location of these houses are awesome, Have a look

image

image

then we Visited Peach and Vegetables farm have a look

image

image

image

On the way back I found some wild flower and a kind of mushroom

image

image

image

image

Hope you enjoyed and liked My content
Follow me for more contents.
All Pictures are original and captured with Galaxy S6

Sort:  

If you have any problem regarding steemit then you can also ask me. I will guard you for earning more money on steemit. Follow @jkgautam75 and join our community for 100+ upvotes on every post. Community link is https://t.me/target1000 If you follow me then I will also follow you and upvote your next post.

it is a so beautiful place to be in ----
i would love to take a walk in there... why do i have to live in the big city? :(

I can invite you @edanya

Posted using Partiko Android

You got a 6.22% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @rapasha!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82