๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ’ฅMy first step on steemit journey (introducemyself)๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ’ฅ

in #en โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Hi there..
This is my first post ever on steemit. As like all of you, first I would like introduce my self so you getting know more about me. Soo.... let's get started!!

image

Well.. My name is mita endayani. I am an Indonesian and I am a nurse. Writing is one of my hobbies since I was in elementary school. In that age I used to write my diary, even my writing was really messy but I like that kind of writing activity.
I am still keeping those books of my diary untill now, sometimes I read again and I laugh because of some funnies moment in my childhood. It's really amazing!

That is the power of writing, right?
A writing can take us back to the past that have been many years passed and writing also can keep us the memories. We can recall everytime we want it. So we will never lost those memories.

image

I love travelling as well. My dream is I would like to travel as long as I can, go around the world someday. Hopefully my dream comes true.

image

I heard about steemit last year ( in the end of 2017) from my brother and my cousine . But I didn't know what is steemit. And time flies, in the middle of april a good friend of mine told me about steemit. Thanks @sittishabir to introduce me to this really amazing steemit world.

I was so curious. I did some research on the internet and asked people who I believe know much about steemit. Thanks for @husaini for the support and guidance, @ayijufridar for your kind heart and warm welcome to let me asking u anything about steemit and @starlost for your patient to answer all my questions.

Many thanks to @Razack-pulo, @bahagia-arbi, @anggreklestari, @abunagaya, @binjeeclick, @mariska.lubis, @rismanrachman, @abduhawab, @alzamna, @beladro, @alol thanks for your amazing post that inspired me to become a stemian.

Thanks to @jarrybanfield for steemit basic training video, @joeparys for joeparys academy and also @brandonfrye for really useful tutorial video.

And last but not least my warm regards to the indonesian curator @levycore and @aiqabrago who curate high quality content from Indonesia. Thanks you for your appreciate and effort for Indonesian stemians.

Cheers,๐Ÿ’ฆ

Mita

Sort: ย 

Welcome in the sea, Bunda. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Semangaaat selalu yaaa

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

thank you @anggreklestari..

welcome to steemit @mitaenda, selamat bergabung dan berkreasi disini, steemit tidak mudah, tidak juga sulit.. terus bersemangat

trimakasih bang @abunagaya.. thanks for support and the guidance nya.. salam kenal ya bang..

Welcome on board..keep steem on!

thanks bg @bahagia-arbi for having me in this steemit family.. salam kenal bang

Selamat datang di Steemit, semoga cepat sukses.....
Mantap nyan Bu Mita

Trimakasih pak @tuscond

SELAMAT DATANG! I am so happy that you are here, mitaenda! I wish you a very enriching experience here in this awesome community :) May the force be with you ;)

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thank you for the information

very nice post

thank you

Welcome to steemit and ramadan kareeem (1 week late anyway)

thanks.. ramadhan kareem also for u and ur family.

Hi, being a nurse is a very beautiful job
Stay blessed and keeo it up in steem

thanks my friend ๐Ÿ‘Œ

hi @mitaenda Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

thanks for the warm welcome..๐Ÿ‘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53