Sort:  

Why thank youuuu! Hopefully this will also be a way to show people not on Steem why it's so awesome!!

Woohoo!!! Get it girl!

she is pretty spectacular ...i must agree to agree :)

Agree to agree to agree. Gosh we're such good friends already

I think we got a pretty good start so far :)

I like movies and that's why I'm doing my best to find the best creators for @dcooperation to make us all work together and make awesome collaborations. I really wish you good luck for your movie, I hope @fundition will support it and all the steem community as well ! ☺

Thank you so much!! Seriously so happy to chat with you and to learn about @fundition and to be welcomed into @dcooperation with open arms- see ya'll on discord and looking to future collaborations

Well good luck. What can i say.

Thank you!!! Let the raising of funds trulyyyyy begin

Posted using Partiko iOS

If my steemmonster fundition earns me some $, ill chip in for some makeup for the cast. 😁

Hahah!! Yesss Barbara Anne needs red lipstick 💄

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh... awesome. When are the casting calls ;-) I look great in heals and red lipstick, BTW.

pics please

It’s funny I was totally thinking of you!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Will i be mentioned in the Credits if i resteem? :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Mayyyybeeee not credits but I’d be like...really happy ❤️❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Very cool!!!! Cant wait to see it come to life!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!!! Me too- still lots of work ahead but I will be sharing the journey with Steem xo

Awesome so is there a casting call? I wouldn't mind acting ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

All ladies bruhhhh but next time ;)

Posted using Partiko iOS

i want this drink, you make it look good!

It's all in the glassware! xo

yea, i don't think that's what it is, but if you got another glass half full i am willing to experiment :)

Wow! A real life crypto babe!!!!

😉😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

you are definitely persistent @lifesacircus.. nice work

Keeping up in my steeming even when my life gets busy and trying to prioritize it every day! No one can keep up to you though @shadowspub ❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27