Turn old laptop to desktop PC

in #en6 years ago (edited)

image
Today I tri to turn my old laptop to desktop PC for small office. This laptop lcd is not working and all body from this laptop is broken. Keyborn and touchpad not respons. So... I think to use external monitor and external keyboard mouse to make this PC. This PC spesification now is:

  1. Dual core processor intel 2,6Ghz
  2. Ram 4GB
  3. Sata HDD 360Gb.
  4. Intel HD graphic
    I think this spesification enaugh for playing some game. Like DOTA2, league of Legend and some popular game.

I need to make some case for this new reborn computer. Happy gaming and happy working....

Regard,
Kurobochan. image

Sort:  

@inzar86, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.05 vote!
Will you give me a follow? I'll follow you back in return!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61720.10
ETH 2429.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63