Sort:  

amazing initiative.. i cant say enough about how important this is for people who REALLY need help but cannot afford to get it and are stuck in a trap.. I have donated to the cause.. <3

Fab! Thanks so much for your support Alex. I'm really excited to see what happens here. <3 :)

Excellent article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

@eftnow thank you for giving this a try on fundition because seeing your project gives me hope that more of us can work together this way and continue using these new technologies to help each other while meeting our own needs together!

I will resteem soon via the recommendation by @drkent.

Thank you so much @jerrybanfield for your support and contribution. You may be interested to know that you are backer number 444 on this project. I looked that number up online and it came up with this:

Number 444 asks that you pay attention to your intuition and inner-wisdom as your connection with your angels and the angelic realm is very strong at this time. ... Angel Number 444 is a message that you have nothing to fear in regards to your life, work and Divine life purpose.

I wonder if this article will be better for the resteem, as it has more info that will show on Steemit and is still connected to the Fundition project.

https://steemit.com/fundition/@eftnow/healing-with-heartpower-emotional-and-psychological-support-to-those-who-need-it-the-most

Whichever you decide will be greatly appreciated :)

Thank you for the reading and linking in the article here in the comments because I just saw this after I resteemed!

You're welcome and thank you very much for the resteem <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54518.65
ETH 2301.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33