Blockchain at Berkeley in LATAN: Travel to Fusagasugá to Learn about Blockchain

in #en6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys it´s me @drakkomaximo1234, i have a great notice and i want to tell about it in this Post. A couple hours ago this message arrived to my personal email:


Screenshot_1.png


The message says:

Hello a greeting.
Your application to the course "Fundamentos de Blockchain", has been APPROVED, this will be dictated from Mexico City in agreement with BLOCKCHAIN AT BERKELEY, DEKRYPT CAPITAL AND LATAM BLOCKCHAIN SOLUTION, LUMIT DE MEXICO, transmitted to Colombia and dictated in the city of FUSAGASUGA , of classroom modality on Saturday, August 4, 11, 18 and 25 of the current year, will be held at HOTEL SANTA MONICA, located at Avenida Las Palmas # 7-90, with a schedule between 8:30 am until 3:00 p.m.
A hug Team
Sinergia Blockchain
A world of opportunities

You can read the call in this link:

BLOCKCHAIN AT BERKELEY OFRECERÁ ENTRENAMIENTO EN ESPAÑOL PARA MÉXICO Y COLOMBIA

This is a great notice for me but i have a simple problem, I don't enough Money to travel to Fusagasuga every Saturday on August.


Screenshot_2.png


Source

I live in Ibagué - Tolima for that reason I have to travel for 2 or 3 hours every Saturday to Fusagasuga - Cundinamarca to do the course and on the same day return to ibagué so as not to spend money unnecessarily.
A comfortable alternative is to travel on Friday so I can sleep, but that means more money in accommodation and food, so it is not an option at this time.

The reality is that I don't have enough money to travel every Saturday, that is why I created this Mini Project that will only be valid for the month of August of this year.

Why this course is important to me?


20180705064409_IMG_4385.JPG


Because I'm an active promoter of the Cryptocurrencies and Dapps especially Steemit, Ambassador of Fundition and Steem - Promo. I need to learn and certify my knowledge on topics related to Blockchain in order to effectively lead an initiative in my country Colombia, not to mention that it gives me more credibility in my country and This course is free in Spanish, but it was limited, only 40 lucky ones in Colombia could attend and I was selected.

Since the beginning of 2018, I have proclaimed myself "Ambassador of Steemit in Colombia", since I dedicate 100% of my time to work in this Social Network and to attend events where I share my experience as a Blogger and how Steemit can change the life of a whole country (Case of Venezuela).

Today the cryptocurrency market is on the decline and that affects my income and my efficiency when it comes to learning, certifying and attending places where they do not know the advantages of Steemit and the Blockchain of Steem for issues of Orange Economy. It is for this reason that I ask for your support.

What is the budget I need for this course?


IMG_20180703_162133728.jpg


First Option: Travel Friday and Saturday

Screenshot_3.png

To travel 4 Fridays and 4 Saturdays, I need (656,000 COP = 228 USD = 207.2 SBD). The value in SBD may change according to the market capitalization, that is why I specify the value in USD and COP (Colombian Peso).

Second Option: Travel Saturday

Screenshot_4.png

To travel 4 Saturdays, I need (336,000 COP = 116 USD = 105.6 SBD). The value in SBD may change according to the market capitalization, that is why I specify the value in USD and COP (Colombian Peso).

The previous budgets only take strictly costs of take the course well, doesn't include "surprise expenses" that can be for both options (50000 COP = 17.3 USD = 15.7 SBD) every day. for all days are (200000 COP = 69.2 USD = 62.8 SBD).

What I promise to do for the help?


team-spirit-2447163_960_720.jpg


Source

First:

Promote Fundition.io platform and Steemit in the course. Using the project I propose as an example and demonstrating how the platform and the Steemians who trusted me can make crowdfunding projects come true.

Second:

Make a publication on Wednesday or Thursday of the month of August, detailing what was done each week, including the photos of the payment receipts and in this case a video of my experience that week in the course.

Third:

If for any reason I collect more money than I need, all of the SBD that will be donated to Fundition at the end of August, as the amount of the SBD may vary in this time in a positive or negative manner. The SP that will help me grow as an ambassador and use it to be more influential in Steemit.

Fourth:

As an ambassador of Fundition, I am committed to encourage the development of at least 4 projects on the platform, real projects in my city that already have experience and recognition.

Fifth:

For the month of September participate as a speaker at an event in my city to talk about Steemit and especially Fundition.

To End


IMG-20180523-WA0027.jpg


This is all so far, any user can verify my commitment to Steemit by reviewing my first project in Fundition called: "Proyecto Embajador de Steemit en Colombia" and also check my Steemblog.

This Course is very important for me, I'm doing Power Down right now to collect every week part of the money I need. For this Friday (August 4), I have 24,362 Steem (30.7 USD) and 4,046 SBD (4.6 USD), enough to choose the Second Option but only for this first week of the course.

Thank you for your attention and any questions or concerns you can look for me in the Fundition server in Discord or in my Social Networks.

Long life for Crowdfunding, Fundition.io and Steemit!!

Support this project on Fundition.io

Sort:  

Very Good Andres! I hope you can go and continue with your mission as Ambassador. On your wallet you will see a contribution from myself ;)

Thank you for your trust.

thanks for the help @jga, those SBD that I send you I assure you that they will be well used.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54034.48
ETH 2262.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31