Darkflame Studios Server

in #en6 years ago

I, Darkflame have been powering down some of my Steem and reinvesting it in a new office studio space where I will be able to work on the projects I have been Steem posting about for the last year. Since 2006 I have been building digital audio video portfolios by Darkflame Studios with the intention to build a residential studio facility for the creative entrepreneur.

 2017 I set up a new website called MyDarkflame.Net for the artistic community. I even had Busy and SteemConnect integrated so it can be a fully functional Theatre Patron interface. I have been onboarding new users to Steemit and demonstrating as many use cases as possible. Last month the server went down, and since September I have needed to raise funds to build a new Server, so now is the time! Below is a $4000 stylish PC built by WeMine Canada as a demo model.


In partnership with WeMine Canada I will be investing in hardware for machine learning and high end gaming. For my first Fundition crowdfunding project I would like to ask for an investment to build a new server for reliable website hosting and machine learning, graphic rendering and video streaming. I am building content for a daily livestream which I upload to @dtube and @dlive and I recently applied for an AI dev grant to assist with getting DarkPylon setup and eventually hire some 3D artists.


My current tower was rebuilt by WeMine Canada last summer and since then I have been able to game, stream and mine like never before. When you cut down a tree you should spend 45 minutes sharpening your axe and only 15 minutes cutting down the tree. I hope to bring the best tools to the people of Alberta Canada but first we need to build them. With the support of Fundition @futureshock and Steemit I will continue to build a live studio that will reach thousands and inspire people each day.

Sort:  

That's really great post,,,,,thanks

Pfft. Radeon cards? Unfollow! lol nice man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60951.51
ETH 3381.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48