DudeLand Project Update: 59 Pairs of New Shoes have been delivered in 1 Month

in #en6 years ago (edited)

Support this project on Fundition.io

Sort:  

Hola amigo me gusta lo que estas haciendo por los niños en venezuela ya que por la situacion que estamos pasando muchos niños no tienen zapatos,uniforme,utiles escoleres para ir a su colegio o liceo y eso que haces es una gran ayuda para ellos bendiciones hermano.

Great job as always. Keep it up! I'm sending few votes your way. Best of Luck!

Hey bigdude! I have one question regarding your financial transparency: How do you seperate your personal income from the charity's income if both enter the very same Steem wallet? I have seperated my accounts right from the start: @surfermarly = personal and @dreamsoftheocean = charity in order to provide 100% transparency for my supporters. How do you manage that? Do you regularly publish invoices in order to prove where the money is exactly used for? I'm considering a donation for your project, but I only support charity that is absolutely transparent in that manner... Looking forward to hearing from you! Thanks, Marly -

Loading...

Donated :) Great project!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54