You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bilal Mert Erkubilay is joining the Steemit!

in #en6 years ago

Thank you Britt! I can ask you when I am struck in a problem. Right now, this site is quite big for me because I have just entered yesterday. This will change in time, and I wan to become one of the best content creater in the site. So thank you for make me great again!

By the way, I did not hear about Partiko app, which is so useful, so I have already started to download for my IOS. =)

Sort:  

And the Steemify app?

Of course! :)

And offcourse you may always ask I post more times a day so just comment and I WILL reply !

Okay, I have a question. I think I ask you!

Are you there, how can I message to you directly?

İs it too much to post in a day continuously? I mean, posting too much jeopardize my blog? Just wanted to know...

No look at My track and account i post 3-4 times a day so I say blog on. But ONLY GOOD CONTENT AND NO PLAGARISM

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58