ABOUT MEsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #en-us6 years ago

It's a story about me, work is an activity that we have to have to meet the needs of our everyday life, because of our work will get an income.I was a former ship captain a ship state of indonesia who now has resigned from the force was due to reasons spele.
Not much story I'm bored with the work of the past me, and the point now I'd enjoy a whole new life this with ease and peace.

This is a former weapons.

image

It's me when using a uniform in bedroom.

image

image

When I was that back there at the port

image

That's all about my story, thanks for visiting my blog. Upvote if you like, comments, if there's advice and follow if you want to be friends with me.Good friends

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by yokodomc from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55