I'm Back! Emoji Clouds!

in #en-us7 years ago

Hey guys! It's been a pretty crazy couple of months! I moved in with my boyfriend and got a puppy and it's pretty exciting. It's been a ride but now that I'm adjusted I thought I'd start posting again, so without further ado I give you Emoji Clouds:

image

This was made on my IPad with all the normal apps but I liked this one so much, I decided to make a spin-off of it and get it tattooed on me:

image
image

This one really connected with all the things I was going through and doing the past two years, as it's a representation of false happiness.

This one does have a traditional version!
image

This was drawn about 2 years ago when I was a senior in high school and just starting to take my art seriously. I did cut one out of the remake because I felt I didn't need two pink ones. It's done in sharpie with standard sketchbook paper.

That's all I've got for today, hope you guys like it! Bye for now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57