BETWEEN SADDAM HUSSEIN AND GOL D ROGER

in #en-us7 years ago

BETWEEN SADDAM HUSSEIN & GOL D ROGER

Apparently there are similarities between Saddam Hussein and Gol D Roger, Real-world figures and figures in the One Piece World are both in the execution of world governments.
But despite being executed in front of a crowd and on display, it does not make them shake and lose a smile. Yes they are the ones who can change the world with a smile, and the world can not change their smile.
They believe that one thing they can not afford, they want people to remember them with a smile even at the end of their lives.
Not only are they smiling at the execution, they also have a message at the end of their life that is able to change the world, and especially Saddam's message, now his message has been proven.
As for Saddan's message at the end of his life;

"If There Is Only One Shia In My Finger, Then I Will Cut It And Give It To The Dog"
Before the hanging law execution, an American soldier asked Saddam Hussein his latest request.
Saddam: "I want a common coat I wear?
Army: "Your wish will be fulfilled, but tell me why?
Saddam: Iraq is cold at dawn, and I do not want to tremble because of it, so my people think that I am trembling for fear of death. "To the Arab leaders he delivered his stirring remark:

"Ä I am wiped out by America, as for you will be destroyed by your own people .. !!"

And now is not the last message saddam proved, that the great leaders of Arabia are destroyed by their own people, coupled by their own rites, betrayed by their own people.

Similarly, a d roger goal, shortly before the execution, he advised;
"My treasure? I will give it, but ... Look! I have gathered all that is in this world and hid it in that place, One Piece is right there.

And because the message was all over the world believing it and until now the era has been replaced by a new era, a confused generation against the government, as they call it.

And is this similarity perhaps just a coincidence?
Or is there something to say ???

What is certain is that hope will remain, at any time, because people do not really die when they are buried, but people really die when forgotten, even though they are not buried.
image
#pathdaily
#onepiece
#like4like
#followme

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49