10 reasons why my father is a hero.

in #en-us7 years ago

Hey very good to all welcome to Tarekcrack and on this occasion I bring you 10 reasons why my father is a hero.

Today I want to tell my dad why it is simply the best thing that could have happened to me in life. I love you!

  1. Because I remember that day when you taught me to ride a bike and you had the patience to take care that I did not fall.

2.because you always told me that no matter what I liked, you would always support me.

  1. Because you taught me how to swim.

  2. Because that day I had a problem, you simply hugged me, you told me that everything would be fine, and you did not care that you filled your clothes with tears. Thank you for comforting me.

  3. Because you taught me to be independent.

6.because when I was still little, you could have given my life for me without thinking twice.

  1. Charging me on your shoulders and showing me that I could get as high as I wanted.

  2. Because I know that the day I get married is probably the most difficult day of your life, but you will still be happy for me.

  3. For those times you had to go on a trip, but you were always on the lookout for me.I missed you a lot.

  4. Because even though I asked you hundreds of questions, you knew how to answer them all. Even if you had no idea what you were talking about, you never told me, "Shut up." I think it's your fault that now I talk too much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61757.84
ETH 2985.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48