Travel 🗿🗿steemCreated with Sketch.

in #en-us7 years ago (edited)

image
A month before me and my family make a plan to visit vrindaban ,mathura to visit lord Krishna mandir .
me and my family go with our two own vehicles , sounds a lot of fun
My family divides into two cars .
image
In my car I am with my brothers we listen too many songs while traveling .
We stop at the highway for some time coz the second car was far behind ,
Again stared clicking pics with our new car by a DSLR camera ,
And then we stared again we reach the temple , do darshan with the whole family ,,
We stop for while there , there was place where my family always stay for one two days so we stop there at night .
Next day we started again to visit different mindar .
It was a great experience with my family to visit mathura and to explore it .
I will never forget it ...

Sort:  

As the title suggests ride or die,it put me in thrilled 😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70