My story

in #en-us7 years ago

Im a 31 yr old guy i have an ordinary life i want to share with you my experience
image
When i was a child around the age of 7 i'd experience an accident i get bite by a dog thats the time that my mother crying every night because i get bite by a dog in my left face its nearly to the brain that is usually no chance to survive if the rabies goes to the brain they bring me to the hospital immediately they give me anti rabies what i remember is they tell to my mom that if the dog dies there is a chance that your child will die after 3 days the dog who bite me died but me still in hospital i cannot remember how many times they give me the anti rabies they inject me 10x to my stomach that time i told to my mother if they not stop injecting me i will die so they stop they saw my stomach getting purple i dont know why that time i feel im going to die after a few days I'm became better luckily a 2nd life thanks to god but the mark of bite in my face not gone then a days weeks months pass and i become more better thanks to god i get survive that incident .
image
Please be careful to are kids who played with the animals we don't know when are pet will change there mood this only one of my experience near to death...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55326.60
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32