What Do You Request ?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #en-us7 years ago

John 14:13-14(MSG), " From now on, whatever you request along the lines of who I am and what I am doing, I'll do it. That's how The FATHER will be seen for who HE is in the Son. I mean it. Whatever you request in this way, I'll do"🙏🏽.
image
Brethren, our Father in Heaven never disappoints🙅🏽. When we pray, HE hears us and HE always answers👌🏽. The reason we don't see it is because more often than not, we look elsewhere for the answer🤦🏽‍♀. Most often, when GOD answers our prayers, HE doesn't give us exactly what we asked for but HE gives us everything we need to get what we prayed for😃. Sometimes, the answer to your prayer may be someone GOD brings your way☺. And the thing about GOD is, even a No from HIM has Goodness written all over it🙌🏽.

#deeper_with_JESUS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97