Just Because Everyone Is Doing Doesn't Make It RightsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #en-us6 years ago

1 Corinthians 6:12(MSG), "Just because something is technically legal doesn’t mean that it’s spiritually appropriate. If I went around doing whatever I thought I could get by with, I’d be a slave to my whims".

Today it is easier to try to fit in, blend in and give in to the popular trends in the world rather than to live by Biblical principles😅. Just because everyone is doing it doesn't make it right🌚. You need to understand who you are and what JESUS has done for you👌🏽. We need to bear in mind that JESUS is our standard and in the end, we must look like HIM😀. Don't compromise for anything🙅🏽‍♀. Don't just be a Christian because you're acting but be a Christian by your actions😎. Let the world see JESUS in YOU💪🏻.
image

#deeper_with_JESUS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93