Introduction to steemit.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #en-us7 years ago

Hi steemit !!! - I read about steemit online and had interest in it.

I am Reynold Owusu Ansah.
I got interested in steemit because I believe it can make me better off for me to help my education.
This is my first time posting on steemit and is because I believe in crypto currency .

I am a student of the University for Development Studies in Ghana.

I am a Ghanaian.

I am single.

The program I offer is BSc Land Management.

The language I speak are English and Twi.

I am very sociable and like making friends alot.
I have about 113 followers on Facebook.

I like fruits like pawpaw, oranges and bananas.

I like reading novels and also motivational books.

My favorite movies are beauty and the beast and drag me to hell.

My favorite album is highest by sarkodie.

I am a student who believes in crypto currency. And I believe me joining the steemit big family I a blessing because, my financial problems are solved by joining steemit. I work during vacation so dat I could raise money for my fees when school reopened, therefore I can not do my attachment during vacation. I believe that me joining this big family everything will work out for me with the help of all family members of steemit.

Thank you for having time for my piece and also be counting on your comments and votes. I love steemit. I love crypto currency.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28