MY INTRODUCTORY POST

in #en-us6 years ago

My names are Oladapo Opeyemi Afolabi,I am a poet,an artist🎨,a story writer 📝, a lover😘 of games🎮 and movies🎭📀📺,an educationalist and
,an all round fun and creative guy👨.

image
I am from a family of six(6)👪 with three siblings,my dad is a government worker👷 and my mum a tailor👚👢👗👕.
I am an undergraduate of the indefatigable,prestigious,one of a kind LAGOS STATE UNIVERSITY 🏫📖,where I'm a 200level student👤running a first degree program under Business education.
I was introduced💁 to steemit through telegram (coincidentally it was on the day I decided to try out telegram) by one of my course mates (now my very close friend😁) @udezee,who advised me to use my gift🎁 to generate income💸.
Before @udezee invited me to steemit ,I just wrote for the fun of it, what I did was just write📝 and post📤 on WhatsApp nothing else,no monetary 💰returns for the time⌚ spent on writing✒, nothing but encouragement👍👌from the readers🙇 which was enough to keep me writing.
#To be of all sincerity I wasn't initially convinced when @udezee adviced me to sign up to this platform without having to pay a dime💱(I was thinking it was a scam🔫💣) until he then showed me his transactions💱💳 (which "I call his testimonies") then I just had to believe and more so, what was there to lose right😋? so here I am hoping to get my chance at getting a reward😗💰 for my endeavours now I have been given that chance.
my posts are going to be on just about any and everything I believe would make an impact on this platform.

I really want to thank udezee 👏👊✌ for inviting me and helping me get through the basics of this platform as a newbie👶 you have most definately been a blessing to me and I hope you get more " testimonies " I would also like to point out that am hoping to meet a lot more writers📝 on this platform.

And I would also like to thank the founders of steemit @Ned and @Dan🙏😳👌,thank you so much for giving writers📝 a chance to write for a reward, thank you so much for giving me a chance to let everyone in the world 🌎see what I have to offer and you have done this without even collecting a dime from me and also delegating 14.5vsteempower in my account,( am still yet to understand its use udezee oya cm teach me ooo😭) but still thank you.
Bye for now till my next post.
I am @Openoffice🙏👤👋.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64460.09
ETH 3150.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54