First Post...! First blog of my life.!

in #en-us7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

       My name is ohm patel. I am a student currently pursuing my bachelors of engineering in computer science. I am from india. The country with vast culture and linguistic communities. This is my first blog post. Please do give suggestions.

image
image

I am also a cryptocurrency investor and IOS application developer. I have developed couple of application for my college as a part of project.
image
I also do theatre in my college. Acting is my passion. I have particupated in many theatre activities organized at college level.

I am here to explore the world of blogging. I am very fascinated by the fact how people are so much into blogging and its a mean of reching out to hundreds of people around the world. Its a great way to build connection and contribute the society by mentioning the issues faced by the world.

I promise to post the most helpful and relevant content and keep you interested. I am looking forward to be part of this community.

                   THANK YOU...!!
Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit from Indonesia, this is an amazing platform for creativity and imagination. Share, comment and make friends

Thank you so much for the warm welcome. Yea i will post good and helpful content and will make new frnds. I think you are on top of my new frnd list😅. Wat say??😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50