hello

in #en-us6 years ago

Esteem is a very wonderful app that makes using steemit easy and gives you the capability to post an article everywhere on the go. As such I deem it important to write an unofficial introduction to the software since most Ghanaians that I introduce steemit to always keep asking me how to use the application. I made a small onscreen recording for all who are new to esteem on making their first post with the application. This is to help relieve me off some of the burden of repeating myself as more Ghanaians are ready to join the platform and use the software. Hope you all enjoy it.

Sort:  

Congratulations @naungnaung, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65051.86
ETH 3163.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54