1 Samuel 12:23

in #en-us6 years ago

As for me, far be it from me that I should sin against the LORD by failing to pray for you.
And I will teach you the way that is good and right.
1 Samuel 12:23

  • I want to study way of the Samuel that is good and right .
    **thanks for reading
    and i'm so sorry i can't respond your message mostly because of my busy work.
Sort:  

Nice post :-) ... I like it

Don't self vote on your posts. You're a very very bad steemian and you might get flagged.

no in steemit self vote is legal.

@soubhikmondal: You're right, self vote at steemit is legal. By the way: When I power up I want to have power and get more visibility. I get this with upvotes. The usecase for your power is to upvote your posts (and maybe other good stuff too). It's definitly legal, also when some people did't get the difference between steemit and facebook and think it's a bad behavior to upvote yourself (like it is at facebook) ... This is not facebook it's steemit!

Stealing reward pool for Bible copy paste is fine by your standards? Right. We need less people like you.

Be practical . its all about steempower . its not a real life . its virtul world.

Keep thinking like that and steemit will never lift off. In the end this guy makes hundreds of dollars per shitty post. And with that money, will power up and make thousands of dollars per shitty post.
Also he will never upvote you :)

very helpful and meaningful postings

ok good. support new steemit members.

thanks for support.

Thanks a lot for sharing too :)

wow really very nice post... i upvote your post

ok good. support new steemit members. good work

thanks for the Support. Thank u so much.

Bless you always

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79