Kozmik Konshisnezz

in #en-us7 years ago (edited)

Apparently, you are in fear of me,
Esoterically- I can clearly see all your negative energy emmanating,
I'm incomparibly in a world beyond 3D,
Stay above the grasp of dimensions see,
Unaffected by a world controlled physically,
And because of your mental density,
You stay sitting in your physical seat,
I'm constantly changing atomically,
Honestly,
I continuously morph by the force of electricity,
Communicating metaphysically,
Using 3's consciously,
Fulfilling the prophecy on this journey- my odyssey,
My mental ability will make you sick- seriously,
I have extra sensitive sensory,
When I die- I'll return in pure energy,
And take on the world spiritually,
Etherically- I harness the harmless,
You are continually stuck in the darkness,
Some say my beliefs are far-fetched,
Like spacemen in starships,
I've overcome hardships,
I'm always stayin' on target,
I flow like aural charts kid,
Leavin' all you scarred kid,
And because of your hard head,
My search will never end,
Heads I'm gonna start severin',
Can you read between the lines or are you affixed on all the letterin',
Karmically im in harmony with everything,
Nothing can tether me,
You best to start preparing,
Cause here comes the stormy weather,
I'm in motion perpetually!

Sort:  

I really enjoyed it (minus the head severing part)!! :)

It is great post with nice information bro.. Thanks for sharing.. Keep it up..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61840.18
ETH 2589.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55