Hi STEEMIANS , KENDRICK IS HERE!!!!

in #en-us7 years ago (edited)

What’s uP guys, my name is KENNETH ZAMANI YASHIM but everyone calls me Kendrick.

I’m from Nigeria but I’ve been in Cyprus since 2014 doing my undergraduate degree at Eastern Mediterranean University,so u might as well call me a CYNIGERIAN (Cyprus and Nigeria) lol. image

boldHow did I get to know about SteemIt? I got to know about SteemIt from my very good friend @nakas who is a blogger. Y’all should follow her if possible.

boldWhat is my aim here? My aim here is to share my thoughts with you on basically anything Like Myself,music, movies,lifestyle, cars, games and anything interesting and worth talking about. I got you covered, Trust me on this 😉.

boldMy interest - I like meeting new people, going and exploring new places (Kendrick the explorer) and having great experiences. I also love listening to music alot thanks to KANYE WEST, LIL WAYNE,DRAKE, KENDRICK LAMAR, FELA, BURNA BOY and the greatest entertainer of all time, the King Of Pop , MICHAEL JACKSON!!!

I would like to tell you guys more about myself but I’ll stop here for now. Feel free to hit me up anytime.

Feels so good to be here . LETS GO STEEMIANS

Sort:  

Congratulations @kzamani44! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome and good luck 🍀👍🏽

Hi @kzamani44 ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

welcome kzamani44,,,, and good luck

Welcome Kenneth 😊
I'm glad you are finally here.

Congratulations @kzamani44! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60315.45
ETH 2606.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53