Marriage of a Zimbabwean woman wgk had unprotected sex crashes

in #en-us7 years ago

The marriage of a Zimbabwean woman has collapsed amid recent revelations of her alleged unprotected sex romp with a popular local businessman.
According to H-Metro, it is claimed that Junior Takuranarwo, decided to drink beer as a way of relieving stress but things escalated and ended in an unprotected sex romp.
When details of this escapade emerged, her marriage ended.
Junior confirmed that her marriage has irretrievably broken following her one-night stand with the businessman named Noah.
She claimed she intended to relieve stress since her husband was out on business.
“I regret drinking beer when my husband was away. I got drunk and I was lured into unprotected sex by a local businessman who promised me money to start business.
“I bemoan drinking beer once my companion was away. I got drunk and I was lured into open to attack femininity by a native capitalist who promised me change to flinch business.
My go is no longer the same, I suspect depraved for cheating on my husband.
"To be good with you I single cheated on my partner time was after he absent me for two months to product in South Africa. I definite to repent.
"I concept beer drinking reduces stress but it curved out to be the opposite, it ruined my life. It pretentious my health. It exposed my weakness and now I pray for an added venture in marriage. wedding gives women dignity, it separates women from whores and it adds price to women.
"I remorse my measures and I pray that the noble may forgive my wrongdoings. I straight away date the difference, between darkness and light, specific women and married. I think repentant for for my part and my family and I come across familiar to a further chance,” supposed Junior.

Sort:  

It is a clear example of how on some occasions taking a beer with a stranger may lead to ruin your life. In the end everything ends up being a more experience in the life of each person. Great story @jaydonthomas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65814.16
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64