First day on steemit

in #en-us7 years ago

hai guys, my name is an-annisa.i'm come from in lhokseumawe.i have 1sister and 1brother.i very like selfie.because i can expresion my feeling in that picture.i like photography because i can save my moment anytime in my picture.i'm study in politeknik of university in lhokseumawe exact in Buket Rata..i like freind anybody..i never distinguish anybody for to be my freind.becuse i think freind can be a new different moment from one friend to another freind..i very like a cat,because a cat is very cute,funny,and a cat can be a friend anytime and everywhere..
image
#aceh #lhokseumawe #pnl #introducemyself

Sort:  

Your introduction is very good, and I wait for your next posting

follow back iya :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58092.36
ETH 2469.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38