Introducing Myself

in #en-us7 years ago (edited)

Hello.all my friends.how are you all.
My name is "htetpaingsoe".
I just join steemit in yesterday and want to introduce myslf.

ဟလို . သူငယ္ခ်င္းမ်ားအားလံုးေနေကာင္းျကလား
က်ြန္ေတာ့အမည္ကေတာ့ထက္ပိုင္စိုးပါ
က်ြန္ေတာ္မေန့ကမွ steemit မွာjoinထားတာပါျပီးေတာ့
က်ြန္ေတာ့ကိုက်ြန္ေတာ္မိတ္ဆက္ခ်င္လို့ပါ

Merry christmas times and happy all my friends.

ေပ်ာ္ရွြင္စရာခရစ္စမတ္အခ်ိန္ေလးေတြျဖစ္ျပီးေတာ့သူငယ္ခ်င္းတို့အားလံုးလဲေပ်ာ္ရွြင္ပါေစ

I live in latpan village waw township.My village is beauty landscapes and kotheinshin pagoda.I live together father,monther,brother,sister and my wife.

က်ြန္ေတာ္ကေဝါျမို့နယ္လက္ပန္ရြာမွာေနပါတယ္
က်ြန္ေတာ့ရြာေလးမွာလွပတဲ့ရွုခင္းေတြနဲ့ကိုးသိန္းရွင္ေစတီရွိပါတယ္
အေဖ,အေမ,ညီ,ညီမ,က်ြန္ေတာ့ဧည့္မိန္းမနဲ့အတူတကြေနထိုင္ပါတယ္ . image

this is my facebook account please join me https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100011411439366

ဒါကက်ြန္ေတာ့fb account ေလးပါ ေက်းဇူးျပုျပီးjoinေပးျကပါေနာ္

Sort:  

Hi htetpaingsoe, and a warm welcome to you to world of Fun and Earn :-) Keep Upvoting :-).

Congratulations @htetpaingsoe! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @htetpaingsoe! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48