Introduce my self

in #en-us6 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum
Selamat siang semuanya

Perkenalkan nama saya Herlyna Efrielia Suherly, kalian bisa panggil saya Herlyna ajah.
Saya lahir di Meulaboh tepat nya pada tgl 11 April 1987. Saya sudah menikah dan memiliki 2 org putra(i). Putra pertama saya beri nama Albahram Darmawan yg kini berusia 4 tahun., dan putri kedua saya beri nama Arrum Dinara Darmawan yg kini usia nya baru genap 6 bulan.

Bicara mengenai pekerjaan, selain menjalakan sebagai ibu rumah tangga, saya juga seorang guru SD. Tepat nya di SD Negeri Arongan Woyla. Kecamatan Arongan Lambalek.

Terimakasih
Salam kenal
image

Sort:  

welcome-to-steem (56) · 5 days ago
Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Welcome in steemit sist 👍

welcome here and enjoy with steemit

Selamat datang di steemit kak. Salam kenal ya.

Salam kenal kembali

Hello! I followed you, let's increase the power of Steemit together! I hope you follow me. I'm always glad to have a new acquaintance with good people! ;)

You are lovely. Thanks for sharing, hehe. You are awesome. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20