Last.

in #en-us7 years ago

"Last Poem, Last Message, Last Cry"

Just this once, let me tell you
Let me cry and take all of this feelings out
Let me tell you a message through this poem
The last thing I want to tell in this poem

I thought you don't have a girlfriend.
I thought you didn't love someone else
But all of those are just shits
Trying to cheer myself even I know its a cheat

Last message for the very last time
Last cry for the one who doesn't deserve a tear of mine
I just wanna tell you I like you
Yes, I like you... But someday it will be just a part of me, I'll do.

One last cry
Before I'll leave this all behind
Before I'll step forward for my next journey
Before I'll step out in this chapter, wanna know you're one of a kind

From this day forward, I'll ignore you
From this day forward, I promise to forget you
From this day, I won't think of you
From this day... I'll keep my promise.

I maybe can't ignore you always
Since we always crossed ways
But I'll convince and tell myself
I will think of myself before anyone else

I promise, I won't talk to you as possible
Try to don't look at you even if I knew how hard it is
I'll forget this feelings, I know
And by that time, maybe we can be close again, as friends and nothing more

This last poem I made for you
Will be the last message and last cry I'll be ever do
I promise and swear it to myself
That I'll control this tears someday

I'll show you people that I wasn't that weak
That I can be also more than what you think
I'll be braver and be better
I'll tell the whole world who I really am.

Last poem for you
Last message for you too
Boy someday I won't ever need you
I promise that day will come... and that day will be starting today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55