Sort:  

It's an excellent way to encourage your daughter... Go!!!

Hi @futuredigicoin. As a member of @bescouted (since before stemmit even existed) I can explain that BeScouted is on online meeting place where fashion and editorial talent can make arrangement to shoot. By talent I mean photographers, models, makeup artists, hair stylists etc. It is not, in itself, a modelling agency. Most talent there will arrange to do photoshoots with a goal of creating a portfolio of work. In the case of a model, this portfolio would be what you bring to an interview with an agency. As regards finding an agency for you daughter, I would suggest arranging interviews with local agencies first - they should be easily found by looking at the photo credits in newspaper magazines etc. Getting to Paris or Milan is a long and tough process. Think of it like trying to get whale status on here ;) Hope this helps a bit.

Thanks for your reply. And thanks for sharing the info of @bescouted. I was convinced my daughter could get more exposure there. If everything works out nice for her and if she finds a good local agency I will keep @bescouted in mind. Because the pics I saw there are outstanding quality.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35