Salmon diavolo

in #en-us7 years ago

image

This menu I made this morning for my loyal customers..
This is a salmon diavolo..
Diavolo means a demon, and this food is super spicy like demonic cruelty,taste of this pasta diavolo according to its name..
Really spicy and many customers ordered this food..
Salmon diavolo use, dice salmon, slice lime leaf, slice black olive, dice tomato, slice red jalapeno and chili flake.. Really spicy and delicious for people who love spicy food...

Ingredients :

  • pasta spaghetti
  • dice salmon
  • slice lime leaf
  • slice red jalapeno
  • slice black olive
  • dice tomato
  • fried garlic
  • garlic crostini
Sort:  

Nice food! I enjoyed it my friend, I love it !

Thx my friend,you must try this food if you like spicy LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63885.91
ETH 2742.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65