Beef luculus

in #en-us7 years ago

image

This food I made this morning for session photo taking new menu..
This is beef luculus..
I use grill paprika, sauted broccoli, sauted musroom, and sauted carrot for side dish..
I made luculus sauce for dipping, luculus sauce use bordelaise and taragon herb..
And french fries for side dish

Ingredients :

  • beef tender
  • sauted mushroom
  • sauted broccoli
  • sauted jardinier carrot
  • grill paprika
  • luculus sauce
Sort:  


Never having heard that term before, I had to look it up. Now, I
wonder if you have used it correctly?
Just curious. The food looks
Delicious.

Dictionary definition and meaning for word luculus
Definition (noun)
Roman general famous for giving lavish banquets (110-57 BC)

↑Upvoted↑


Come here my friend,try beef luculus @marcel1965

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68