Bose as hell 🎶🙉🎶

in #en-us7 years ago

Awesome!

Yesterday I got my Bose Companion 50.

image

image

The sound is unbelievable good for a 2.1 system, and the bass is just how it shoud be. You can even turn up the basslevel. Turning it up, the bass that comes out of the system is destructive, like a big bassmodul in a car.

The system is so simple to assemble and looks so great.

image

The final result after having so much trouble to rearrange ALL the cables 😀

image

image

Who else uses them? Share some pics 😊

Sort:  

Very nice! I have a 13 year old Bose home theater system that to this day still sounds incredibly crisp. Great buy you won't regret it!

Yes, that‘s what I expect from BOSE and why I bought them 👍🏽

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88