Robotic Lawnmower Review

in #en-us7 years ago

Recently I purchased the Husqvarna Automower 420 (blaze it). I now have more time to spend with my family instead of cutting the lawn 1 a week for 2 hours. Our lawn is roughly half an acre or 2000 square meters. The automower cuts it like butter. It has a built in alarm and GPS which notify me through my cell phone if it has been stolen. I watch it cut the lawn in a completely random pattern for hours on end. It's surprisingly satisfying. I have two small dogs which completely ignore it, which is great. It charges by itself for 1 hour and cuts for 2.5 hours. We have it set to cut by night, so we wake up to a freshly month lawn. I would highly recommend the automower. It is also very safe and it can tackle many different types of lawn. It has a boundary wire which was buried by the sales person who we bought it from. It is highly effective efficient and low maintenance.

Sort:  

Congratulations @bovril! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42