My biography and introducing myself to steemit community

in #en-us7 years ago (edited)

May I introduce to you. My name is ayeminthein .I am 28years old. I am Buddhism. I am Burmese.I am a boy. I have two elder brothers, one elder sister and one younger sister. But my brothers passed away .I was born in Bahan Township.Ibrought up in East Dagon Township in Yangon Division.I studied primary classes in No7 Basic Education Primary School.I studied middle classes in No1 Basic Education Middle School.And then I attended high classes inNo2 Basic Education High School and No1 Basic Education High school in Hpaan City at Kayin State.But I couldn't pass the Matriculation Examination at that time.In 2007,I was able to pass the Matriculation Examination in East Dagon Township.And then,I got a chance to study English Major in Distance Education of Dagon University.I am a government servant .I want to say about my wish to all of my Steemit friendships .I want to apologies if my words involve mistakes.Please excuse me.Today, according to the rises of commodity prices .I am trying my best to earn to meet both ends meet. I cannot earn enough for my family living.In this way, I want to say about my wish. It is the gratitude of my parents.Now I become to know that how difficult to help a family and I come to know the gratitude of my parents. I feel very sorry as I am not able to pay back the debts of gratitude to my parents .How grateful our parents is!Thank you for your reading.
Myanmar life buddhist writing

Sort:  

Good post

Follow me @dexabyte,as i did
&upvote post

I have followed you.I feel happy if I get a chance to join up with you as a steemit's friendship.Ok?

Congratulations @ayeminthein, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Thank you very much .I want to improve my knowledge and English language .And then,I feel happy because I get a chance to join up with steemit community or @steem-network.Will you be happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62853.43
ETH 3013.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50