Introduction

in #en-us7 years ago

Good morning all.

Let me introduce myself here as a new esteem user. My name is arial11. I come from Aceh, Indonesia. I was born in Langsa, September 11, 1994. My job as a final-level architecture student. imageI am very grateful to join the esteem. Furthermore, I have a mission to make this account better known and have a lot of turnover through my work. It was my first step towards achieving my goal of becoming a renowned esteem user. imageThe reason why I joined here since the first time is because this esteem has an extraordinary role for social media users. Hopefully I can be like a high-earning leader. Yes, that's all I can tell a little about myself.

thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45