Kadyrov responded to his inclusion in the US sanctions list

in #en-us7 years ago

image"I can be proud if it's unsuitable for US special services." In fact, the US can not forgive me for having dedicated my life to fighting foreign terrorists, among them were the mice of the American secret services. "Peace and stability are in Chechnya, and the US pours blood all over the world!" - Kadyrov wrote on Wednesday in his instagram.

The head of Chechnya noted that he would not have gone to America for any money.

"I would not have gone to the United States if I had been offered all the foreign exchange reserves of the country as prizes," he wrote.

"I want to upset the Ministry of Finance and the special services that bring to it the Magnitsky Acts with the indication of my name." The great Americans who are famous all over the world come to visit me on a regular basis, and some plan to settle in Chechnya, and they saw your sanctions in the coffin, wrote Kadyrov.

He added that if the measures against him are related to human rights, then "why then look for this list of people on the other side of the world, if they are in the White House and the Pentagon."

Previously, the Ministry of Finance of the United States made five Russian citizens, including Kadyrov, on the sanctions list.

Sort:  

Hello Friends, How Are You
Thank You Friend nice To Meet You
the Best And amazing.
Nice To Meet You All #steemians
My Name Ary, Account name @rizal.aceh Am Coming From Aceh Sumatra National Liberation Front (ASNLF)
I Say Welcome And Happy To You Here #steemit or#eSteem.
Vote @good-karma As Our Witness.
Do not Forget Follow Me Also @rizal.aceh
I would like to express my gratitude.

Nice to meet you too!
Thanks you for comment #

Nice to meet you too!
Thank you for comment!

Hello Friends, How Are You
Thank You Friend nice To Meet You
the Best And amazing.
Nice To Meet You All #steemians
My Name Ary, Account name @muhammaddewi I Am Coming From Aceh Sumatra National Liberation Front (ASNLF)
I Say Welcome And Happy To You Here #steemit or#eSteem.
Vote @good-karma As Our Witness.
Do not Forget Follow Me Also @muhammaddewi
I would like to express my gratitude.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43