IT SEEMS MY SECOND LIFE!! EATHQUAKE

in #en-ca7 years ago (edited)

Hellow everybody. Today i want to share something about my life story. Hope u guys like it.
I am an Indian girl and for the first time I went abroad far from my family and friends. I went to NEPAL, KATHMANDU in april, 2015.
That was 25 april, 2015. I came out from the rooms with my cousin brother to saw the beauty and historic of the city. Atfirst we enterd the temple BUDANILAKANTHA, and then we started Our journey became the most historic Place in KATHMANDU, BASANTAPUR. We just entered their, after 10 or 15mnts, suddenly the ground became started to and fro and we turn down in flour. We started crying, dont even know what happened.. The buildings become destroying and fall down. Everybody started crying.. Their was a huge crowd.. Only one thing was in mind.. And that is GOD..PLEASE HELP US...than we realized it was an EARTHQUAKE... I think I was going to die.. Nobody was able to help us. Definitely we were going to die.. Today was our last day. All mnd set, there, no chance to our alive. It seems darkness...
One day later, 26 april, 2015.. At 12. 56... Again we faced an another dangerous EARTHQUAKE.... Cotinue 4 or 5 days.. Everytime eathquake hitting us very badly. During eathquake. I experienced everything.. I saw injured people, childrens were crying., pragnant womens were crying loudly.. All people were pray god.. Many people were died infront of us. During in earthquake, nothing to have for eat.. I stayed there in 5 days and everytime water blows nonstop of my eyes.. Missed home, parents..
Atlast after 5 days I came back home.. And it was my second life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87