Random thoughts

in #emyleethai5 years ago

I noticed lately I am not interested in anyone romantically.. I am only really interested in myself.. my better-ness, my looks, my career, etc.. but I am literally/really not drawn to anyone. What's changed? Is this good or bad?

But then again, on other days, I can relate to songs like "Gai Gia Tuyen Phi Cong" hahaha

My weight is going down, my health is getting better, my beauty/age is looking younger, my bank account is growing bigger.. and last, but not least, my puppy becomes smarter and more handsome. Every day, I love myself and life even more and more.

Love life and it will love you back.

Connect with Emylee Thai:
Email: [email protected]
LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/in/emyleethai/
Personal: www.emyleethai.com
Company: www.orionmodern.com



http://emyleethai.com/random-thoughts/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83