Pet peeve..

in #emyleethai5 years ago

.. dumb smartasses.

I hate people who think they know everything, and then talk out of their ass. Someone told me to go “educate yourself” on a topic I’m 99% sure I know better than they do. Bitch, you educate yourself. Haha. Of course I then went on to educate them. And then they cried.

I’m very drawn and interested in smart people, more so humble intelligent people.. and I can spot a dumbass from a mile away.

This is why humans will be extinct - they’re not exactly the brightest.

Sorry, no. Bye, Felicia.

Connect with Emylee Thai:
Email: [email protected]
LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/in/emyleethai/
Personal: www.emyleethai.com
Company: www.orionmodern.com



http://emyleethai.com/pet-peeve/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22