I love Monday's

in #emyleethai5 years ago

I know most people will not agree, but I love Monday's. I actually look forward to Monday's more than the weekend now. I mean Saturdays and Sundays are nice to have in order to just wind down and relax, but Monday's mean new beginnings and more opportunities for me. People are back to work, things are getting executed/completed, there's more money to be made, more goals to be completed, more things to cross off my to-do list. I just love it! Haha

Yes, I'm weird. As I mature in my own ways, I realized how different my mentality is to the majority of the people.

Connect with Emylee Thai:
Email: [email protected]
LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/in/emyleethai/
Personal: www.emyleethai.com
Company: www.orionmodern.com



http://emyleethai.com/i-love-mondays/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64447.43
ETH 3163.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56