Gone from boiling eggs to Master Chef with an Air Fryer

in #emyleethai5 years ago

I’ve gone from boiling eggs, using an electric egg cooker (yes, I’ve burned eggs while boiling before lol), to a Master Chef, top sirloin steak with sea scallops and boiled spinach, all from an Air Fryer.

My puppies are definitely happy with the Air Fryer because I’ve been adding the steak on top of the MyOllie meals.

Next stop? Professionally serving celery juice.. or barista’ing coffees and lattes.. or bartending cocktails?

I’m only getting started.

Connect with Emylee Thai:
Email: [email protected]
LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/in/emyleethai/
Personal: www.emyleethai.com
Company: www.orionmodern.com



http://emyleethai.com/gone-boiling-eggs-master-chef-air-fryer/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57151.22
ETH 3067.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32