Marketing the unique Idea of Steemit and all its decentralized applications in my Business course unit has helped me and my group be the best in our research unit and go on top of class with grades.😊

in #emudongramos6 years ago

Hello to you all my fellow steemians, hope we are all doing well, My name is Emudong Enock Francis Ramos, I basically love business and love promoting positive change when I see it and also love being straight forward. Me and my Class mates in à course unit at a business Class were given a course unit in our course Business Administration that involved Communication skills where people had to choose already existing business entities, organizations or Companies and Market them or present their Obligations and Roles or functions in our country both postive and negative and also their hyrache in the organization chat or authority, and also their origin. Many people chose powerful business companies like banks, breweries, companies that deal with the provision of basic needs like bread making companies and Restaurants and the really had enough research and data to present to the audience. However as the Group leader of my group I convinced my group and project partners to risk and go for something that is really unique from the rest, something is so good and most people don't even have a clue about it and when they asked me what the unique thing was ? I told them it’s “ STEEMIT” and briefly explained and verified to them what’s it is all about in details. I convinced them to take on this risk as we would easily Inform and convince a very big group about this platform and how it’s totally unique from the rest, like Facebook, Instagram, Twitter and what’s up. And saw this as a very easy way to convince people in the audience most especially the professors who were to award us with marks and also verify our great research. My fellow steemians I really want to testify to you that I led my group through out this presentation although we didn’t finish it well as expected due to the inadequate time, we were still the best group with 96% and got all the marks for originality. Which were 40/40. From that day I have been helping about 30-40 people aday obtain accounts at steemit....I would love all of you guys to support me, and like my video as I also struggle hard to promote and make this platform bigger and bigger as I know that it will benefit all participants and also the first trillionariers will surely come from steemit and its decentralized applications.

So I made two videos. Through the first video was destructed by a person in the crowd receiving a phone call, it also doesn’t show clearly the audience as my friend only focused on me but you will see the audience a bit or slightly but it was a full, very large and massive crowd. All in all I hope that you will like it and love it😊.

But all the videos will be posted on DTUBE they are really massive so keep in touch with my posts.
I know the pics may not be in their order they were too many to sort but I will be releasing the videos soon, so keep in touch. THANK YOU All.
image.png
image.png

image.png

image.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47