i am with my drunk body & soul

in #empty7 years ago (edited)

My Sky Is Crying For Whole Day-Night & Earth Also Flow That Way. A Lacking, An Empty Feelings, A Instability Always Play In My Heart And Destroy Timely Shortest Part Of My Earth. A Hottest Red Piece Of Stone Is Running Inside My Nerves. He Is So Powered That Can Not Be Stopped And Will Live Till The Last Drop Of Blood Of My Heart. The Center Of My Chest Is Pained So Strongly With Much Number Of Sharp Pins Always Hit On The Body Of Heart. The Upper Middle Sides Of My Brain Is Caring Something Invisible But Work Fast In His Own Country That Always Force My Sky With Earth Into Hall.

ALL JOB ONLY FOR A IMPRACTICAL THING.IMG_7386.JPG

Sort:  

Nice place, where it is?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66533.06
ETH 3491.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71