Invest in my own self because I am worth it.

in #empowerment3 years ago

I started getting real serious with my finances after going from job to job with zero stability in roles and always second pick. The problem wasn't that I was a lazy worker. I am a reserved person who is quiet and rather not socialize (OR KISS BUTT!) but to do the best honest work I can and go home. This only kept me under for less pay and I was becoming depressed! I realized I can work for myself and invest in myself for a better life rather than working hard for peanuts and mockery. I am into finding strange/quirky ways to support myself that is unorthodox but absolutely legal and I am absolutely entertained doing so. I want to share what I find here and maybe someone like me would appreciate it. I know I would have! I did so much research on ulterior ways of supporting myself desperate for happiness and comfortable, secure living. I am still going strong. My name is Michiyo and I will FIRE myself. (Financial Independent Retire Early)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65