HOW I PASSED A MAJOR EXAM (JAMB) SINGLE-HANDEDLY

in #empowerment6 years ago (edited)

How I passed my JAMB exams extraordinarily on my own without tutorials.

A lot of Nigerian students are seriously preparing for their JAMB exams, reading vigorously, burning midnight candles, going for tutorials, and hoping to succeed. Yes all this are good and necessary (not compulsory) but then will it all be enough? Let me tell you how I passed my JAMB 2017 exams and scored high without tutorials or going to any "miracle center" as we Nigerians know it as. I knew my strength and my weaknesses in my subjects. I was going to write four subjects in JAMB English(which is compulsory), Maths, economics and commerce. I loved Maths a lot and deep down in my heart, I knew I could score very high in it, so I laid a target for myself. If I could score 80 in maths, and 70 in Economics, all I needed in English and commerce was a maximum of 50 marks each(all I had in mind was to score 250 in JAMB). But that didn't mean that I read at a level of scoring "250". I focused more on maths with the aim of get up to 80 in it. On my JAMB exam day, I did English 1st(because I never really liked the subject), then Economics next( never really had problems with economics), commerce and then my passion (Maths). I was give 2hrs for the 4papers, and I ensured that I used 1hour for the 1st 3papers( English, economics and commerce) then dedicated a whole hour to maths. And believe me that's how I passed my exams. My result can be seen below.
image

I know most of you might not believe it, but those who do, I charge you to try what I did. Here's is my portal (UNIBEN PORTAL).
image

I am presently a student of uniben and you can see my JAMB score in my portal. And also I applied this technique for my screening exams also (UNIBEN'S SCREENING) and here's my result for the screening below.
image
I'm presently studying accounting, but mostly when people hear my JAMB score, they shiver, because they are always with the mindset that only science students can score that high. Well they are definitely wrong, I proved them wrong.

I hope this helps you @davidsiedoma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69