IntroduceYourself- Jon Connors

Hi Steemit and Dtube Pioneers, I am Jon, founder of '#EmpoweredCurrency- Transforming Society Through Crypto.' I am super excited about our current #ConsciousnessRenaissance we are undergoing today, about altruistic crypto, and the future. Wishing you all well.

Sort:  

Great meeting you and a warm welcome to Steemit. Everyone I've met on here has been amazing & super helpful. I'm sure you'll find the Steemit community very welcoming & kind. Here's a post that help me when I 1st got on here: @niteshbaniya
The Ultra Beginner's Guide to Steemit- What to do 1st
Also if you'd like to know more about me:
"You Never Know" <--- Click @yesiruolaide

Stay in touch and let me know when you post ! I'll be sure to upvote.
Follow@yesiruolaide

Nice to meet you. We love Cryptos !!!
Welcome to this great family.
I hope you're going to make a lot of success in this great community.
I wish you all the best !!!

Welcome Jon.

Hey mate, welcome to Steemit! If you've got any questions about getting started just let me know and I'll try my best to answer them for you.

Feel free to check out my blog if you like, I cover things like cryptocurrencies, making money online and gaming.

Maybe check out my latest video: SBD Power-Up Tutorial to ensure you utilize your SBD's in the right way for the most profit!

All the best :)

@nathan290595

Watch out for terminators! Good luck! Consider following me and I'll follow you back :) @phil917

Hello @jon.connors, upv0t3
This is a free service for new steemit users, to support them and motivate them to continue generating valuable content for the community.
<3 This is a heart, or an ice cream, you choose.

:)


R4ND0M:
9725 1312 9512 9238
1736 1190 9517 9229
2184 9400 5698 5827
8320 8984 8781 8961

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61766.31
ETH 2428.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64