Social Affairs and Employment

in #employment6 years ago (edited)

An employer or, in fact, a broker from a large employment agency, saw my resume online and called me. I had to write her a good application letter within the hour. I was good, and I got an invitation.

I've worked for a government agency in the past. Just call the Ministry of Social Affairs and Employment. Then I'm done. Soon I was invited to another government agency.

I was taken by a lovely middle-aged woman and interviewed. He was with his old employer, his colleague. He didn't say much, he just listened. The conversation went well and I had to define my job. Then this lady thanked me and said she liked it.

A day later I was called by the vehicle and said I was not. I thought they'd have their reasons. But then he gave me feedback: "The lady you spoke with thought he was very eager for the Ministry of Social Affairs and Employment, as if you were still working there.

Think about that next time. That's when I got angry. I thought that was ridiculous. It is a fake decision to leave negative feedback about your previous employer, but apparently you cannot express yourself positively. I found this feedback useless.

Image1 Image2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Let’s go play MagicDice!

Steem Blockchain Based Dice Game

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by TransAtlantic from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81